I Love you

Goodmorning all 🙂

I have loads to share with you today !

First of all you know i have a store opening on October 15th….well here is the ad i made, and check the freebie in the store 🙂 You will have to be a little patient but don’t worry it’ll be worth it.

While i am making word art packs and kits for my store i joined in a font challenge over on the farm LOL Here is my layout.

This is my be-u-ti-ful mummie 🙂 This photo was taken in Clearwater on a beautiful day ! Isn’t she the sweetest LOL You see the swirl word art  i used…..its yours for the grabbing. You can download here. The challenge is fun , you can join in that HERE

The kit used was Blue Dream byMaguette Scrap and the font is by Sugar Frog Fonts called sf charissa which you can find for free here.

Thats all for now hunnies, got to go wake up my baby for school !

Huggles Jacquie

3 responses to “I Love you

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Oct. 07, 2011. Thanks again.

  2. thank you!

  3. thank you! I love it!

Leave a Reply

