Life

He peeps,

Do you have those days when you feel you have a lot on your lifes plate. I know i do. I try to juggle a 4 day job, a kid with adhd and pdd nos, a hubby with usual hubby problems, my housekeeping, my scrapping and/or designing and my jewellery making. When one extra thing comes along it kind of tilts the scale….my gosh, i hope you know what i mean. Thats how i feel right now ! I cannot tell you right now what is going on in my life but i promiss i will soon.

In the mean time this word art is precious ! I love this quote and its so me right now ! Here it is:

Here is the download link !

I hope you enjoy todays word art !
I also wanted to say thank you ever so much for leaving me so much love on the grandfather piece, its always so good to here your compliments, you can also leave suggestions 🙂

Huggles Jacquie

 

 

One response to “Life

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Jul. 12, 2011. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

