Grandfather

Hi peeps,

Do you have times you miss your loved ones ? I do, every single day !! My mum lives in the US (Tampa, FL), while i live in Holland. My dad passed away when i was six months pregnant with Yvano and i have a fued with my sister who won’t talk to me anymore…. But hey, what can you do about it ? Thats life right….. WRONG 🙂 I scrap about it.

I made this freebie for a photo of my dad. I find it sad every single day that he and Yvano never got to meet, they would have had a blast together, i just know it 🙂

So here is my freebie for today !

Download link is here 🙂

Leave me some love, you are doing so well !
Huggles jacquie

22 responses to “Grandfather

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Jul. 06, 2011. Thanks again.

  2. So, true. Thank you

  3. So sweet! Thank you!

  4. Thank you!!

  5. Thank you for this fabulous Grandfather sentiment.. Love it!

  6. So sweet. Thank you so much

  7. Thank you … it’s a great grandfather sentiment.

  8. Thanks for the lovely phrase.

  9. Great sentiment. Thanks so much!

  10. Thank you for the wonderful sentiment.

  11. I totally understand about family and all of its dysfunction. Your sentiment is perfect and will be a great addition to my scrapbook. Thanks.

  12. Thank you, Jacquie. I will have a place for this in my scrapbook!

  13. Hi Jacquie…. this is beautiful… we have many and varied family upsets too… I’m sure everyone does, we just don’t often talk about it! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful sentiment!
    hugs from Australia,
    Pauline

  14. What a great sentiment! Thank you!!

  15. Thank you so much for the fabulous freebie. hugs Shirleyxxx

  16. thanks for sharing xx

  17. This is perfect! thanks!

  18. HEIDI BRAWLEY

    AWE thanks very much!!!!!!!

  19. This is a wonderful grandfather sentiment. Thank you for sharing it.

  20. Jocelan Perry

    Thanks for the great saying.
    Jocelan

  21. Just precious!

  22. how precious!

Leave a Reply

