Teacher

Hi there,

I was asked to make a little card for the teacher…well they asked everybody and this is my card πŸ™‚ Kind of cute no?

I used here Novaczka’s kit ‘Full Of Life”, i really love the colours of the kit ! I also used one of Jofia Devoe’s ‘Ephemerals’, oh i love her stuff, she really makes the cutest swirls and decorations.

See the little word art on the left of the card πŸ™‚ Yes it’s yours if you want it πŸ™‚

The download link is here πŸ™‚

Hope you enjoy !
Huggles Jacquie

 

3 responses to “Teacher

  1. The card is FANTASTIC!!! Love the WA too… thank you!!!!! πŸ™‚ PS Still waiting for my files to play with! Teeheehee…. Missed you… hope you had a lovely weekend away! xoxoxo

  2. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Jun. 28, 2011. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

