Happy Fathers Day

Hi there,

Yes i have a new blog…i was having tons of problems posting and uploading to blogger, not to mention not being able to leaves comments on other peoples blogs.

I am a little sad as you all visited me 74.500 times on my old blog and here i have to start over, not to mention my 77 followers 😦

So to get into the swing of wordpress i will (try) to put the fathers day freebie up here for you 🙂

http://www.4shared.com/photo/zZ7Yjd-O/Jacquie_WA_Father.html

Leave me some love so i can see how that works too 🙂

Huggles Jacquie

7 responses to “Happy Fathers Day

  1. Amazing Blog Jacquies 🙂

  2. Hi great new blog!

  3. Hello my love! It looks fabbie!!!!!!!! Very well done! Love the Fathers Day WA too! Thanks so much! xoxoxoxoxoxoo ❤

  4. Heey Jaqui,
    Ziet er leuk uit hier en leuke wordart heb je gemaakt..
    Ik zet deze blogje bij me favorieten…
    Knuffel TeddyGirl xxx

  5. Thanks so much for this sweet wordart! You are very generous.

  6. These are so nicely done…some standard sayings in an artistic layout…thank you for sharing!

  7. I am so enjoying your word art! I love your sense of humor and your kind insights!

Leave a Reply

